Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Banking

    Banking and Financial Services
    Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
    12001 N Central Expy Ste 1165
    Dallas , TX 75243-3719

    Barry Coleman
    (770)712-0493
    e-mail: bcoleman@ppbi.com
    website: http://www.hoabankservices.com
    Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
    5151 Headquarters Drive
    #165
    Plano , Texas 75024

    Jenifer Florence
    469.975.2748
    e-mail: jflorence@rbfcu.org
    website: http://www.rbfcu.org
    Pacific Premier Bank
    12001 N Central Expy Ste 1165
    Dallas , TX 75243-3719

    Kortney Glass
    (972)701-1102
    e-mail: kglass@ppbi.com
    website: http://www.ppbi.com
    Popular Association Banking
    7900 Miami Lakes Dr. W
    Miami Lakes , FL 33016-5816

    Larry D. Hooper
    (714)864-5171
    e-mail: LHooper@popular.com
    website: http://www.associationbankers.com
    Mutual of Omaha Bank@Community Association Banking & CondoCerts
    2200 Huntington Drive
    Plano , TX 75075

    Olivia Hurtado
    (214)717-2718
    e-mail: olivia.hurtado@mutualofomahabank.com
    website: http://www.mutualofomahabank.com
    First National Bank of Kemp
    PO Box 587
    Kemp , TX 75143-0587

    Vidal Jones
    (903)498-8541 (212)
    e-mail: vidal.jones@fnbkemp.com
    website: http://www.fnbkemp.com
    Alliance Association Bank
    PO Box 1187
    Addison , TX 75001-3485

    Elle Larkin
    (469)251-9858
    e-mail: elarkin@allianceassociationbank.com
    website: http://www.allianceassociationbank.com
    Green Bank, N.A.
    5224 W Plano Pkwy Floor 2
    Plano , TX 75093-5005

    Daniel J. Nye
    (214)996-9478
    e-mail: dnye@greenbank.com
    website: http://www.greenbank.com
    BB&T Association Services
    41 W I65 Service Rd N Ste 183
    Mobile , AL 36608-1213

    Melissa Peters
    (251)340-8747
    e-mail: mdpeters@bbandt.com
    website: http://www.bbt.com
    First-Citizens Bank & Trust Co
    2626 Howell St Ste 110
    Dallas , TX 75204-0830

    Dan Schulze
    (214)665-3401
    e-mail: Dan.Schulze@firstcitizens.com
    website: http://www.firstcitizens.com
    Texas Republic Bank
    2595 Preston Rd Ste 100
    Frisco , TX 75034-9081

    Kathy Selvidge
    (972)334-0700
    e-mail: kathy.selvidge@texasrepublicbank.com
    website: http://www.texasrepublicbank.com