Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Management Companies

    Featured Listing - Chapter Super Sponsor!

    Classic Property Management, AAMC
    2415 Avenue J, Suite 100
    Arlington, TX  76006
    Phone: (817)640-2064
    Fax: (817)640-6028

    Contact: Mrs. Laurie Knight Tinsley, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
    www.classicpm.com
    laurietinsley@classicpm.com

    Classic Property Management, AAMC is a professional real estate management company located in the DFW area, providing specialized services for residential rental property management, investment sales and brokerage, and homeowner association management. Our goal is to deliver exceptional customer service in all we do, both externally and internally. Our company has established over 30 years of professionalism and a commitment to excellence.

    SBB Management Company, AAMC©
    8360 LBJ Freeway, Suite# 300
    Dallas, TX 75243
    Phone: 972-960-2800
    Fax: 972-991-6642
         and
    1670 Keller Parkway, Suite# 170
    Keller, TX 76248
    Phone: 817-482-1547
    Fax: 817-431-56412

    Contact: Mr. Fred A. Shapiro, PCAM©
    www.sbbmanagement.com
    f.shapiro@sbbmanagement.com

    For over 40 years, SBB Management Company has provided management and consultation for community associations, including large scale master-planned communities, homeowner associations and town homes. Portfolio includes over 165 community associations with approximately 50,000 lots or homes.

    SBB Management Company was founded in 1974 and celebrated 40 years in the Community Association industry in 2014!

    SBB Management Company Philosophy:
    "Each community in partnership with SBB Management Company will receive the best in customer service and creative leadership!

     

    Management Companies
    Vision Communities Management, Inc.
    5757 Alpha Rd Ste 680
    Dallas , TX 75240-4785

    Amber Anderson
    (972)612-2303
    e-mail: amber@vcmtexas.com
    website: http://www.visioncommunitiesmgmt.com
    Goodwin Management
    4009 Seminole Trl
    Granbury , TX 76048-6044

    Joshua Timothy Barnes
    (813)789-7909
    e-mail: josh.barnes@goodwintx.com
    BPMI Association Services
    PO Box 595249
    Dallas , TX 75359-0249

    Virginia Bender
    (214)378-1112
    e-mail: gina@bpmiproperties.com
    website: http://www.bpmiproperties.com
    Veracity, Inc.
    5204 Village Creek Dr Ste 202
    Plano , TX 75093-4435

    Victor W. Bosnich
    (214)368-3388
    e-mail: vic@veracityinc.com
    website: http://www.veracityinc.com
    Excel Association Management, Inc.
    PO Box 941169
    Plano , TX 75094-1169

    Patrick Clark
    (972)881-7488
    e-mail: pclark@excelam.com
    website: https://www.excelam.com
    Neighborhood Management, Inc.
    1024 S Greenville Ave Ste 230
    Allen , TX 75002-3351

    Beverly Coghlan
    (972)359-1548
    e-mail: beverly@nmitx.com
    website: https://www.neighborhoodmanagement.com
    Essex Association Management, LP
    1512 Crescent Dr Ste 112
    Carrollton , TX 75006-3627

    Anna Corcoran
    (972)428-2030
    e-mail: anna@essexhoa.com
    website: http://essexhoa.com
    Insight Association Management Company
    1755 N Collins Blvd Ste 201
    Richardson , TX 75080-3555

    Bruce Crawford
    (214)494-6002
    e-mail: bcrawford@insightam.com
    website: http://www.insightam.com
    KPM Association Management
    4300 N Central Expy Ste 230
    Dallas , TX 75206-6566

    Bill Crawford
    (214)473-5497
    e-mail: bill@knoblerpm.com
    website: http://www.kpmam.com
    CCMC
    7800 Dallas Pkwy Ste 450
    Plano , TX 75024-4086

    Todd Davidson
    (480)921-7500
    e-mail: tdavidson@ccmcnet.com
    website: http://www.ccmcnet.com
    Guardian Association Management, LLC
    12700 Hillcrest Rd Ste 234
    Dallas , TX 75230-2157

    David Garrett
    (972)458-2200
    e-mail: david@guardianllc.net
    website: http://www.guardianllc.net
    Texas Star Community Management, LLC
    6401 S Custer Rd Ste 2020
    McKinney , TX 75070-3129

    Susan Garrett
    469-899-1000 (112)
    e-mail: sgarrett@tscmanagement.com
    website: http://www.tscmanagement.com
    Intercity Investments, Inc.
    4301 Westside Dr Ste 100
    Dallas , TX 75209-6570

    Sandra Gotterup
    (214)520-2565
    e-mail: sgotterup@icirealestate.com
    website: http://www.intercityinvestments.com
    Gulf Professional Property Management
    PO Box 25106
    Dallas , TX 75225-1106

    Kristopher Grooms
    (469)600-5080
    e-mail: groomsey@me.com
    website: http://www.gulfppm.com
    Texas Hawkize Property Managment
    PO Box 53238
    Lubbock , TX 79453

    Brenda B Hawkins
    (806)855-2091
    e-mail: BrendaB@HawkizeMgmt.com
    website: http://hawkizemgmt.com
    Stonehaven Association Management
    PO Box 6294
    McKinney , TX 75071-5108

    Willena D. Hendley
    (972)569-8970
    e-mail: STONEHAVENHOA@SWBELL.NET
    Advanced Association Management, Inc.
    18208 Preston Rd Ste D-9349
    Dallas , TX 75252-6007

    Michele Hernandez
    (972)248-2238
    e-mail: michele@advancedassociationmgmt.com
    website: http://www.advancedassociationmgmt.com
    Collins & Associates, Inc.
    5630 S Memorial Dr
    Tulsa , OK 74145-9016

    April Hubler
    (918)524-3833
    e-mail: april@collins-associates.net
    website: http://www.collins-associates.net
    FirstService Residential
    3102 Oak Lawn Ave Ste 202
    Dallas , TX 75219-6400

    Cindy Huey
    (214)871-9700
    e-mail: cindy.huey@fsresidential.com
    website: http://www.fsresidential.com/texas/home
    Cornerstone Association Management
    PO Box 191185
    Dallas , TX 75219-8185

    Gary Josephson
    (214)520-0099
    e-mail: camscs@cornerstoneams.com
    website: http://www.cornerstoneams.com
    Community Management Group
    PO Box 104
    Argyle , TX 76226-0104

    Carter R. Low
    (940)464-1107
    e-mail: carter.low@dentoncmg.com
    Secure Association Management
    200 Comanche Dr
    Shady Shores , TX 76208-5158

    John Mackenzie
    (940)497-7328
    e-mail: john@secure-mgmt.com
    website: http://www.secure-mgmt.com
    Assured Association Management, Inc.
    2500 Legacy Dr Ste 220
    Frisco , TX 75034-1848

    Margie A. Maxwell
    469-480-8000
    e-mail: mmaxwell@assuredmanagement.com
    website: http://www.assuredmanagement.com
    RealManage
    6400 International Pkwy Ste 1000
    Plano , TX 75093-8212

    John Paul McLaughlin
    (631)796-7275
    e-mail: john.mclaughlin@realmanage.com
    website: http://www.realmanage.com
    PMG North-Dallas
    12700 Park Central Dr Ste 600
    Dallas , TX 75251-1537

    Thomas Landon Miller
    (214)202-6114
    e-mail: tmiller@principal-mgmt.com
    Excel Management
    9241 Lbj Fwy # 11
    Dallas , TX 75243-3478

    Linda Neel
    (972)437-2000
    e-mail: linda.neel@excelmgmt.org
    website: http://www.excelmgmt.org
    NTX Management Group, LLC
    PO Box 460
    Lake Dallas , TX 75065-0460

    Dustin Neyra
    (214)564-8790
    e-mail: dustin@ntxmanagement.com
    website: http://www.ntxmanagement.com
    Castle Group
    6860 Dallas Pkwy Ste 200
    Plano , TX 75024-4242

    Jimmy Orjuela
    (214)536-7069
    e-mail: jorjuela@castlegroup.com
    CMA
    1800 Preston Park Blvd Ste 101
    Plano , TX 75093-5198

    Judith M. Phares
    (972)943-2800
    e-mail: jphares@cmamanagement.com
    website: http://www.cmamanagement.com
    Alternative Management Systems
    2530 Electronic Ln Ste 706
    Dallas , TX 75220-1229

    Meg Rohrt
    (214)904-8250
    e-mail: megr@alternativems.com
    website: http://www.alternativemanagementsystems.com
    Worth Ross Management
    4144 N Central Expy Ste 580
    Dallas , TX 75204-2169

    Worth W. Ross
    (214)522-1943 (202)
    e-mail: worth@worthross.com
    website: http://www.worthross.com
    SBB Management Company
    8360 Lbj Fwy Ste 300
    Dallas , TX 75243-1160

    Fred Shapiro
    (972)960-2800 (311)
    e-mail: f.shapiro@sbbmanagement.com
    website: http://www.sbbmanagement.com
    Singer Association Management, Inc.
    11498 Luna Rd Ste 102
    Dallas , TX 75234-9412

    Tia Singer
    (972)402-8352
    e-mail: tia.singer@singermanagement.com
    website: http://www.singermanagement.com
    MAC Group Management Company
    17130 Dallas Pkwy Ste 220
    Dallas , TX 75248-1182

    Stephanie A. Smith
    (469)939-4928
    e-mail: ssmith@themacgroupco.com
    website: http://www.macgrouponline.com
    PMG North-Dallas
    PO Box 2214
    Rockwall , TX 75087-5914

    Mark Southall, CPM
    (214)403-0733
    e-mail: marksouthall2017@gmail.com
    Junction Property Management
    PO Box 810552
    Dallas , TX 75381-0552

    John Tarlton
    (972)484-2060
    e-mail: john@junctionproperty.com
    website: http://www.junctionproperty.com
    Classic Property Management
    2415 Avenue J Ste 100
    Arlington , TX 76006-6119

    Laurie Knight Tinsley
    (817)640-2064 (1201)
    e-mail: laurietinsley@classicpm.com
    website: http://www.classicpm.com