Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Board of Directors

    President

    Robin Anderson
    Reconstruction Experts, Inc.
    e-mail: Robin.Anderson@reconexp.com

    President-Elect

    Bruce Crawford, AMS, PCAM
    Insight Association Management Company
    e-mail: bcrawford@insightam.com

    Vice President

    Anne Bernhardt
    Park Towers Condominium Association
    e-mail: anneb972@gmail.com

    Secretary

    Benjamin Chris Broach, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
    SBB Management Company
    e-mail: c.broach@sbbmanagement.com

    Treasurer

    Kevin Cavanaugh
    Cavanaugh & Company, PLLC
    e-mail: kcavanaugh@cavanaughcpas.com

    Board Member

    Clayton Hearn
    Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC
    e-mail: chearn@rmwbhlaw.com

    Board Member

    Worth W. Ross, CMCA, AMS
    Worth Ross Management
    e-mail: worth@worthross.com

    Board Member

    John Shaffer
    e-mail: jshaffer@theshaffers.com

    Chapter Executive Director

    James Nicholson
    DFW Community Associations Institute
    e-mail: office@dfwcai.org