Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Board of Directors

    2021 Board Slate Annoucement (posted 11/13/20)

    Your Dallas/Ft. Worth chapter's Nominating Committee is pleased to present the included slate of nominees to serve as directors, filling four openings for two-year terms, beginning in January 2021.

    If you would like to nominate yourself or any other member to be included on the ballot, you may petition the Nominating Committee to include his/her name as a candidate to serve on the Board of Directors.  Petitions must be signed by three additional members of the chapter who are in good-standing and must be received by 5:00pm at the chapter office on Friday, November 27, 2020.  Please include a headshot and short bio (max. 150 words) that includes your experience, your area of specialization, and why you want to serve on the Chapter Board of Directors (to be included online).  Click Here To Download Petition

    President

    Kevin Cavanaugh
    Cavanaugh & Company, PLLC
    e-mail: kcavanaugh@cavanaughcpas.com

    President-Elect

    Clayton Hearn
    Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC
    e-mail: chearn@rmwbhlaw.com

    Secretary

    Anne Bernhardt
    Park Towers Condominium Association
    e-mail: anneb972@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Diana R. Larson, AMS, PCAM
    Assured Association Management, Inc.
    e-mail: dlarson@assuredmanagement.com

    Board Member

    Bruce Crawford, AMS, PCAM
    Insight Association Management Company
    e-mail: bcrawford@insightam.com

    Board Member

    Olivia Hurtado, CMCA
    CIT
    e-mail: olivia.hurtado@cit.com

    Board Member

    Joe Veach
    Globus Management Group
    e-mail: jveach@globusmanage.com

    Chapter Executive Director

    James T. Nicholson
    DFW Community Associations Institute
    e-mail: office@dfwcai.org