Follow Us


    Join Our Mailing List


    2020 Gala & Awards

    The 2020 Gala Committee is proud to announce the
    Winners for the
    Innagural DFW CAI Awards Gala!

    Supporting Staff Member of the Year
    Beth DiRenzo
    Newcomer Manager of the Year
    Jeremay Mayes, CMCA
    Volunteer of the Year
    James Fulps
    Goodwin & Company
    Lifestyle Director of the Year
    Tara Spivey
    Community Spirit Award
    Dveonshire HOA • Build-A-Bear Workshop
    Community of the Year (Category I/II)
    Tehama Ridge Owner's Association
    VCM, Inc.
    Community of the Year (Category III/IV)
    Heartland Community Association
    Business Partner of the Year
    Globus Management Group, LLC
    Management Company of the Year
    Goodwin & Company
    Manager of the Year
    Pamela Andersen-Balash, CMCA, AMS
    Insight Association Management, AAMC
    The 2020 Gala Committee is also annouced the creation of the DFW-CAI Hall Of Fame. These awards were presented to individuals that have made a profound influence in the development of our chapter, and the HOA industry as a whole.
    This year we were pleased to induct the following individuals:

    • Judd A. Austin, Jr. •

    • Judi Phares, CMCA, PCAM •
    • Dean A. Riddle •
    • Fred Shapiro, PCAM •
    Click Here To View Their Acceptance Videos

    Click Image To View
    Complete List Of