Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Banking

    Banking and Financial Services
    Standpoint
    9673 Wendell RD
    Dallas , TX 75243-5510

    Donny Disbro
    (949)677-9445
    e-mail: ddisbro@revopay.com
    Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
    3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
    Peachtree Corners , GA 30092-3240

    Paul Dolfi
    (678)405-1701
    e-mail: paul.dolfi@unionbank.com
    Washington Federal Bank
    5900 Chapel Hill Blvd
    Plano , TX 75093-5995

    Martha Dunn
    (972)419-4152
    e-mail: martha.dunn@wafd.com
    Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
    5151 Headquarters Drive
    #165
    Plano , Texas 75024

    Jenifer Florence
    469.975.2748
    e-mail: jflorence@rbfcu.org
    website: http://www.rbfcu.org
    Pacific Premier Bank
    8638 Ellis Ct
    Arvada , CO 80005-5874

    Alicia Granados
    (303)910-7863
    e-mail: agranados@ppbi.com
    Alliance Association Bank
    3033 W Ray Rd Ste 200
    Chandler , AZ 85226-2447

    Wendy Hazelwood
    (214)837-7711
    e-mail: whazelwood@allianceassociationbank.com
    Popular Association Banking
    7900 Miami Lakes Dr. W
    Miami Lakes , FL 33016-5816

    Larry D. Hooper
    (714)864-5171
    e-mail: LHooper@popular.com
    website: http://www.associationbankers.com
    Mutual of Omaha Bank@Community Association Banking & CondoCerts
    2200 Huntington Drive
    Plano , TX 75075

    Olivia Hurtado
    (214)717-2718
    e-mail: olivia.hurtado@mutualofomahabank.com
    First National Bank of Kemp
    PO Box 587
    100 S State Hwy 274
    Kemp , TX 75143-0587

    Vidal Jones
    (903)498-8541 (212)
    e-mail: vidal.jones@fnbkemp.com
    website: http://www.fnbkemp.com
    Green Bank, N.A.
    5580 Lbj Fwy Ste 400
    Dallas , TX 75240-6270

    Daniel J. Nye
    (214)996-9478
    e-mail: dnye@greenbank.com
    website: http://www.greenbank.com
    BB&T Association Services
    41 W I65 Service Rd N Ste 183
    Mobile , AL 36608-1213

    Melissa Peters
    (251)340-8747
    e-mail: mdpeters@bbandt.com
    website: http://www.bbt.com
    Seacoast Commerce Bank
    11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd Ste 200
    San Diego , CA 92128-2075

    Rachel Rowley
    (331)305-0869
    e-mail: rrowley@sccombank.com
    First-Citizens Bank & Trust Co
    2626 Howell St Ste 110
    Dallas , TX 75204-0830

    Dan Schulze
    (214)665-3401
    e-mail: Dan.Schulze@firstcitizens.com
    website: http://www.firstcitizens.com
    Texas Republic Bank
    2595 Preston Rd., Suite 100
    Frisco , TX 75034

    Kathy Selvidge
    (972)334-0700
    e-mail: kathy.selvidge@texasrepublicbank.com
    Veritex Community Bank
    8214 Westchester Drive Suite 800
    Dallas , TX 75225

    Greg A. Smith
    (469)547-4760
    e-mail: grsmith@veritexbank.com