Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Banking

    Banking and Financial Services
    BB&T Association Services
    3801 N Capital OF Texas Hwy Ste B100
    Austin , TX 78746-1416

    Alan Alanis
    (512)482-0103
    e-mail: Aalanis@bbandt.com
    website: http://www.bbt.com/AssociationServices
    Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
    3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
    Peachtree Corners , GA 30092-3240

    Paul Dolfi
    (678)405-1701
    e-mail: paul.dolfi@unionbank.com
    Washington Federal Bank
    5900 Chapel Hill Blvd
    Plano , TX 75093-5995

    Martha Dunn
    (972)419-4152
    e-mail: martha.dunn@wafd.com
    Pacific Premier Bank
    17234 W 84th Dr
    Arvada , CO 80007-7889

    Alicia Granados
    (303)910-7863
    e-mail: agranados@ppbi.com
    Alliance Association Bank
    3033 W Ray Rd Ste 200
    Chandler , AZ 85226-2447

    Wendy Hazelwood
    (214)837-7711
    e-mail: whazelwood@allianceassociationbank.com
    Popular Association Banking
    7900 Miami Lakes Dr. W
    Miami Lakes , FL 33016-5816

    Larry D. Hooper
    (714)864-5171
    e-mail: LHooper@popular.com
    website: http://www.associationbankers.com
    CIT
    155 Commerce Way
    Portsmouth , NH 03801-3243

    Olivia Hurtado
    (214)717-2718
    e-mail: olivia.hurtado@cit.com
    website: http://www.cit.com
    First National Bank of Kemp
    PO Box 587
    100 S State Hwy 274
    Kemp , TX 75143-0587

    Vidal Jones
    (903)498-8541 (212)
    e-mail: vidal.jones@fnbkemp.com
    website: http://www.fnbkemp.com
    Seacoast Commerce Bank
    11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd Ste 200
    San Diego , CA 92128-2075

    Rachel Rowley
    (331)305-0869
    e-mail: rrowley@sccombank.com
    First-Citizens Bank & Trust Co
    2400 Dallas Pkwy
    Plano , TX 75093-4370

    Dan Schulze
    (214)360-1103
    e-mail: Dan.Schulze@firstcitizens.com
    website: https://www.firstcitizens.com/
    CINC Capital, LLC
    10 Wildbird Ln
    Hilton Head Island , SC 29926-2766

    Robin L. Storey
    (770)365-3331
    e-mail: robin@cinccapital.com
    Bank OZK
    412 SE 4th St
    Dania Beach , FL 33004-4712

    Jeffrey A. Ulm
    (954)268-6685
    e-mail: jeffreyulm@gmail.com