Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Landscaping/Lawn Care

    Featured Listing - Chapter Super Sponsor!

    Clean Scapes Landscaping
    PO Box 542797
    Dallas, TX  75354-2797
    Phone: (214)205-2038
    Fax: (214)479-7838

    Contact: Mr. Brian Wiedenhoeft
    www.cleanscapes.net
    bwiedenhoeft@cleanscapes.net

    We believe in constructing and maintaining exceptional landscapes and relationships with integrity and excellence. We strive to conduct our business with sustainable, earth-wise practices. We value our people as our most important asset, and we know their hard work is the foundation of our success. In everything we do, we hope to exceed the expectations of our clients and leave their properties more beautiful than we found them.

    Landscaping / Lawn Care
    Complete Landsculpture of Texas
    2000 Sandy Ln
    Dallas , TX 75220-4213

    Maria Cardoso
    (214)358-5296
    e-mail: ap@completelandsculpture.com
    website: http://www.completelandsculpture.com
    LH Landscape
    1910 Pacific Ave
    Suite 7064
    Dallas , TX 75201

    Jesse Cardoza
    (469)503-0086
    e-mail: jesse@lh-landscape.com
    website: http://www.lh-landscape.com
    LandCare
    3035 Westwood Dr
    Las Vegas , NV 89109-1021

    Hermelinda Castro
    (702)429-7527
    e-mail: hermelinda.castro@landcare.com
    website: http://www.landcare.com
    Western Landscape Corp.
    106 N. Denton Tap Rd.
    #210-343
    Coppell , TX 75019

    Paul Coggins
    (817)205-8057
    e-mail: p.coggins@westernlandscapecompany.com
    website: http://westernlandscapecompany.com
    Custom Greenscaping, Inc.
    1780 Hurd Drive
    Irving , TX 75038

    Chris Collins
    (817)217-8992
    e-mail: chris@customgreenscaping.com
    website: http://www.customgreenscaping.com
    Southern Botanical
    1525 Hinton St
    Dallas , TX 75235-5101

    Jennifer Dewolfe
    (214)366-2103
    e-mail: jennifer.dewolfe@southernbotanical.com
    website: http://southernbotanical.com
    BrightView Landscape Services
    1252 W Dove Rd
    Southlake , TX 76092-1990

    Drew Dunn
    (817)430-4848
    e-mail: drew.dunn@brightview.com
    O'Donnell's Landscape Services, Inc.
    2140 E Southlake Blvd Ste L607
    Southlake , TX 76092-6516

    Jeremy Foster
    (817)562-4498
    e-mail: jeremyf@teamols.com
    Yellow Rose Landscape Services, Inc.
    4325 Reeder Dr.
    Carrollton , TX 75010

    Jose Luis Gonzalez
    (214)529-2053
    e-mail: jose@yellowroselandscape.com
    website: http://www.yellowroselandscape.com
    Smart Outdoor Services, Inc.
    209 Austin St
    Garland , TX 75040-6485

    Amanda Griffin
    (469)298-0837
    e-mail: agriffin@save-both.com
    website: http://www.save-both.com
    Thousand Oaks Landscape, Inc.
    1304 Summit Ave Ste 1
    Plano , TX 75074-1303

    Jeff Hilz
    (972)412-0197
    e-mail: jeff@thousandoakslandscape.com
    website: http://www.thousandoakslandscape.com
    York Landscaping
    P.O. Box 1167
    Kennedale , TX 76060

    Robert Kling
    (817)451-9675
    e-mail: bob@yorklandscaping.com
    website: http://www.yorklandscaping.com
    Greener Pastures Landscape
    2550 Manana Dr
    Dallas , TX 75220

    Bruce Mcdonald
    (214)634-0806
    e-mail: brucem@greenerpasturesdfw.com
    website: http://www.mytexaslandscape.com
    Landscape Professionals of Texas
    PO Box 59878
    Dallas , TX 75229-1878

    Chris A. Meis
    (214)361-7992
    e-mail: lptmeis@sbcglobal.net
    website: http://www.landscapeprotx.com
    Richmond & Associates Landscaping
    11359 Kline Dr
    Dallas , TX 75229-3109

    Chaun Sherman
    (972)488-4769
    e-mail: chaun@richmondlandscape.com
    website: http://www.richmondlandscape.com
    Terracare - A Monarch Landscape Company
    2433 Merrell Road
    Suite 160
    Dalas , TX 75229

    Kim Solcruz
    (972)998-9590
    e-mail: kim.solcruz@myterracare.net
    website: http://www.myterracare.net
    Clean Scapes Landscaping
    P.O. Box 542797
    Dallas , TX 75354

    Brian Wiedenhoeft
    (214)205-2038
    e-mail: bwiedenhoeft@cleanscapes.net
    website: http://www.cleanscapes.net