Follow Us

    fbtw

    Join Our Mailing List

    Subscribe

    Security Products and Services

    Security Products and Services
    Allied Universal
    3030 Lbj Fwy Ste 800
    Dallas , TX 75234-2742

    Tia Chambers
    (972)506-4550
    e-mail: tia.chambers@alliedbarton.com
    Ameritex Guard Services
    100 N Central Expy Ste 350
    Richardson , TX 75080-5344

    Whitney De la cruz
    (972)231-6395
    e-mail: wdelacruz@ameritexgs.com
    website: http://www.ameritexguardservices.com/
    Horizon Security, LLC.
    1327 Empire Central Dr.
    #124
    Dallas , TX 75247

    Ryan Green, Sr.
    (214)433-7510
    e-mail: Ryan@horizonguardservices.com
    Flock Safety
    1170 Howell Mill Rd NW
    Atlanta , GA 30318-5566

    Megan Heusel
    (404)991-3293
    e-mail: meg@flocksafety.com
    Deputize America LLC
    PO Box 271557
    Flower Mound , TX 75027-1557

    Kim Jaggard
    (512)586-5640
    e-mail: Kim@conversationpeople.com
    website: http://deputizeamerica.org
    Applied Operations Security & Investigation Services, Inc.
    202 N Allen Dr Ste E-104
    Allen , TX 75013-2547

    John Jima
    972-390-1565
    e-mail: jjima@appliedoperationsinc.com
    Applied Concepts - Stalker Radar
    855 East Collins Blvd
    Richardson , TX 75081

    Michael Kan
    (972)801-4835
    e-mail: michaelk@stalkerradar.com
    website: http://stalkerradar.com
    ADT Security
    2801 Gateway Drive
    Pompano Beach , FL 33069

    Janett McMillan
    (954)683-9906 (1907)
    e-mail: janettmcmillan@adt.com
    website: http://www.devcon-security.com
    OnGuard Camera Systems
    202 W Main ST # 200-112
    Allen , TX 75013-8094

    Mark Valls
    (214)415-9454
    e-mail: mark@onguardcamerasystems.com